Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cabinet Reface Direct. Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Oliva V - Manhattan, NY May 22, 2024

The quality of their work is impeccable. It was a very difficult and precise scope of work, and even though it took several more days, they were extremely reasonable and patient even with the building superintendent who was being unreasonable. I highly recommend them.

via: Source Yelp
Rating 5
Claire B - Manhattan, NY May 13, 2024

Excellent job refacing my kitchen cabinets. Doors and drawer fronts are exactly as I envisioned them. They were beautifully installed by John, with an assist from Miguel. The job was completed in the promised time. Eddie, the owner, is a pleasure to work with. I couldn't be more pleased.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lou V - Nassau, NY April 21, 2024

Eddie and his team refaced my kitchen cabinets for much less than the cost of replacement cabinets. Though they were still in very good condition, they looked old. Eddie gave me an estimate that I just couldn't refuse! The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and with a reasonable amount of inconvenience. My neighbor next door, a realtor, told me that in addition to looking fresh and new, they increased the value of the entire house. I called him again to do my counter tops. I highly recommend Eddie and this company.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Aisha - Queens, NY February 09, 2024

Literally just had my project finished, and had to rush to Google to give a review since I have nothing but praise for Cabinet Reface Direct. Eddie and his team are absolutely incredible. My kitchen transformation is tear inducing, as in, I have actually cried happy tears because this is my kitchen. I am incredibly happy with it, the finishes are top-notch, and I'll be proud to show it off for years to come. I wish everything in life was as easy as this process was for me. Thank you for making my dream kitchen a reality.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Inna - Manhattan, NY January 30, 2024

Outstanding service and high-quality cabinet refacing job! Our kitchen looks amazing. Eddie and his team have gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy with their work. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with these guys. Eddie is honest and punctual; someone you can trust.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Rudy R - Queens, NY January 11, 2024

From start to finish, the kitchen cabinet refacing was a job well done. Eddie came and measured and remeasured to make sure the fit was just right. The mechanics, John and Miguel, made the installation process a pleasure. They were very detail-oriented. Even the cleanup after the project was completed was amazing. Five stars all around.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Kamrul M - Manhattan, NY January 03, 2024

Overall great experience with excellent customer service and competent installation crew. Thank you.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jeyliel R - Queens, NY December 16, 2023

As a designer for 20+ years, I never received such communication from a contractor. It was a wonderful experience the way Eddie would communicate each stage of the project and was so on top of making sure every little detail was addressed. I will recommend them time and time again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elizabeth W - Manhattan, NY December 13, 2023

All good and would use them again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Andrew M - Manhattan, NY December 10, 2023

Fantastic refacing job! Cabinets look new. The only issue was the installation person left my door open and my cat got out, but everything else was great.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Annie M - Manhattan, NY December 03, 2023

I wouldn't go to any other cabinet refacing company, Eddie and his team are by far the best. The level of detail and care was amazing. I already recommended them to my neighbors, and I'm so absolutely happy with my cabinets, new island and gorgeous marble!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Richard W - Manhattan, NY November 28, 2023

Brilliant cabinet makeover. Very impressed with the meticulous nature and beautifully done. Extremely pleased with our choice.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lisa B - Nassau, NY November 27, 2023

Good bunch of guys, they took amazing care, and I felt comfortable with them in my home.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Sherri S - Queens, NY November 22, 2023

4.5... I recently finished my first ever kitchen remodel. My old house posed some challenges and there were a few hiccups, but Eddie and John worked through everything until it was all resolved. My kitchen came out beautifully and I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Allison F - Queens, NY November 15, 2023

Professional, courteous, and extremely competent.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Glendaly M - Manhattan, NY November 09, 2023

Top-notch quality, timely install, very nice experience.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Kathi N - , NY November 08, 2023

We had our kitchen refaced through Cabinet Reface Direct. We had 23 doors, 10 drawers and all new countertops (Thank you Gabe). Grayson did an amazing job, was professional, punctual, cleaned every day, and did everything to perfection with NO problems! Everyone is nervous about projects, but we were comfortable from start to finish! The quality was great, the workmanship perfect, we couldn't ask for more! Call them, you won't be disappointed.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lou V - Queens, NY November 07, 2023

The job turned out beautifully! A couple of hours of countertop and backsplash installation changed the entire look of the kitchen. The crew worked efficiently together and gave attention to details. I love the stone we chose. I love how it looks. The crew was in and out in 2 1/2 hours! If I had another kitchen I'd use this company again!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Laura S - Manhattan, NY November 07, 2023

Very nice craftsmanship. The job was finished on time and we are highly satisfied.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
John H - Manhattan, NY November 06, 2023

We had our kitchen refaced and we absolutely love it! Eddie and his team were punctual, clean, and neat. They provide solutions and answers to all of your questions and concerns. We highly recommend them!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Marie D - Brooklyn, NY November 05, 2023

Great communication with the company. Representative was wonderful. Fast easy install. Cabinets look great and there's a lifetime guarantee on them!

via: Source Yelp
Rating 5
Jean C - Queens, NY October 29, 2023

Transformed, stunning craftsmanship our cabinets are simply breathtaking. Highly recommended!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
June B - Queens, NY October 15, 2023

John and Brian worked really carefully and paid attention to every little thing in my kitchen.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Norma L - New York, NY October 13, 2023

Thoroughly happy with my refacing job. Thanks again John

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Cabrie B - New York, NY October 10, 2023

My cabinets were refaced to perfection! Lovely bunch of guys.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jahmanuel L - New York, NY October 08, 2023

Thanks for a job done well on my cupboards. I waited far too long. I should have called you guys sooner

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elbert C - New York, NY October 02, 2023

Finally a contractor that does what they say! On time and beautifully done. Thank you

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Renelyn W - Queens, NY September 28, 2023

My kitchen was transformed by cabinet reface direct into my dream kitchen. Eddie was very trustworthy and true to his words. John is an asset to this company, he is very meticulous and honest. Nelson is also very hardworking and helpful throughout the job. They work without a break just to finish the work. I'm very happy with how my kitchen looks now and got a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this company to my family and friends. Price is very reasonable and worth it.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
William M - Queens, NY September 25, 2023

Great service needed the job to be done fast they did it in half the time highly recommended…

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lydia M - Queens, NY September 24, 2023

Great job on my cabinets, would definitely recommend!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Alice G - Queens, NY September 12, 2023

High-quality and beautiful work with great service. I would recommend this company.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
James D - Queens, NY September 12, 2023

Had my kitchen boxes refaced with Cabinet Reface Direct and they did a fine job. They take pride in their work and truly care about the customer. 👍

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Amanda - Manhattan, NY September 11, 2023

I love my kitchen! The cabinet professionals far exceeded my expectations. The quality, the detail, and the overall experience was great.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Danielle R - Rochester, NY August 25, 2023

My installer, Grayson, did a fantastic job renovating my kitchen. We added new doors, drawers, and backsplash. He was professional, hard working, and answered all my questions and concerns. Our old cabinet doors were pealing, and the switch to the new soft-close cabinets and drawers has been great. We are very pleased with the outcome. It is so much brighter.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Amy H - Jericho, NY August 22, 2023

I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct. They deserve 5 stars in every category. To begin with, Eddie could not have been easier to work with. He is extremely reliable and very responsive when communicating with him. I am extremely happy with the way my kitchen turned out. The quality and design of the cabinet doors are top notch and the workmanship around the cabinets is perfect. The installers took their time to make sure everything was done correctly. My kitchen looks like and feels like a brand new one. The pricing was also much less than two other quotes that I had received. All around an A plus plus.

via: Source Angi
Rating 5
Steve K - Manhattan, NY June 15, 2023

Eddie and John are people you can trust 100% to not only do the right thing but also do the best job possible. I started working with Eddie on a small little job and because I felt so comfortable working with him it led to refacing my kitchen cabinets, adding new kitchen counters, backsplash, and adding a new bar area to my kitchen. It's a total transformation and I love it. These guys are great and come up with great ideas — they're great to work with, and you will leave as friends. I can't recommend them enough to friends looking to reface or renovate their homes.

via: Source Angi
Rating 5
Barbara S - Piffard, NY March 22, 2023

Cabinet reface did a great job, very pleased with the quality of work.

via: Source Website
Rating 5
Mary D - NY, NY March 14, 2023

I went with my gut feeling when I met Gabe at the home show in February and couldn't be happier. His personality, workmanship, and his honesty was spot on. Thank you Gabe Jr. for your "take your time do it once" attitude. I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Email
Rating 5
Z T - Queens, NY January 26, 2023

Eddie and his team are top notch. From the initial visit to assess my needs to the installation staff, everything was just as explained, and I'm even happier than expected with the end result. Thank you for giving life back to my kitchen!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Marsha H - , NY December 07, 2022

Eddie and the guys were very responsive and professional. My kitchen turned out great and was very affordable.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
BB H - Hoboken, NJ August 20, 2022

From start to finish Cabinet Reface Direct made sure that every detail was taken care of. During the initial site visit, door and counter samples were brought. We were also invited to visit the stone shop to choose the exact countertop. Once all my choices were made, my kitchen was completed quickly, on time and any unexpected issue was addressed. The Cabinet Reface Direct team was wonderful! I am sitting at the counter in my new kitchen smiling from ear to ear. I love my new kitchen! I highly recommend this company!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Rita May 24, 2022

I can't tell you how many recommendations I am going to give you and the guys that were here... Just absolutely amazing!

via: Source Email
Rating 5
Jeanne M April 07, 2022

Eddie, Thank you for creating our wonderful, new kitchen. Your professionalism, courtesy, and overall management of this project made it all possible! Thank you, we appreciate you.

via: Source Email
Rating 5
Liam G February 19, 2022

I used Elegant Surfaces and had a wonderful experience! I was given all my options and of course decided to refresh everything! They were great in helping answer all my questions before they started and had great suggestions along the way. The crew was great, friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job. I love my new cabinet.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Nathan B February 17, 2022

We are absolutely obsessed with our new Custom Cabinet! They have been so wonderful to work with and we could not be happier!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Michael M February 14, 2022

Had a wonderful experience working Elegant Surfaces with. They were professional, products are great, and very professional. Couldn't have completed my vision of an updated cupboard without them.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Russel W February 11, 2022

I had Elegant Surfaces reface our kitchen cabinets and am so happy with the work. I never considered refacing before but the price compared to replacing everything was so good that I went for it and so glad I did. Kitchen looks good and it was done quickly by very professional guys. Thank you!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
William E February 09, 2022

We are very happy with the service and transformation. A new Cabinet in under a week without a mess. The workers were careful to cover surfaces and block off areas with plastic when sanding. Every day everything was picked up and not left overnight, which we appreciated. The next day it would all be covered and protected again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Glendaly M February 04, 2022

I needed to renovate my kitchen quickly and within my budget. My friend referred Elegant Surfaces. We quickly set up an appointment; Eddie showed me samples and thoroughly explained the process. We decided on changing my cabinets to a brighter and lighter color. Overall experience was great! I highly recommend Elegant Surfaces.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Francis L February 01, 2022

I had Elegant Surfaces reface our kitchen cabinets and I'm so happy with the work. I never considered refacing before but the price compared to replacing everything was so good that I went for it and so glad I did. Kitchen looks good and it was done quickly by very professional guys. Thank you!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Armondo S - , NY January 30, 2022

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Carol and Larry R - Walden, NY December 12, 2019

Cabinet Reface Direct just completed our kitchen. We are 1,000% satisfied! They are very professional in all areas. Their attention to detail surpassed all of our expectations. They finished the job earlier than anticipated and each evening the workers cleaned up after themselves. We highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct for any future project you would consider.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Kim L - Hamburg, NY August 22, 2019

Kitchen remodel. Gabe and crew are the BEST to work with. Honesty and integrity far and above any contractor previously worked with. Work ethic is top notch. They go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Christina C - Olean, NY July 26, 2019

I love my kitchen Gabe, Sandy, Gabor and Brad! Thank you so much for my dream kitchen! You guys did an awesome job! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Kathi N - North Tonawanda, NY May 06, 2019

We had a small bathroom vanity job with Cabinet Reface Direct. I would recommend them to anybody, I trust them they did a great job. When you go to their business they showed us around where they make the cabinets and do their creativity. They take pride in their work and it shows! Call them, see their workmanship you won't be disappointed!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Kelly WC - Lockport, NY February 18, 2019

Very professional. Great ideas and craftsmanship.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Adele H - Niagara Falls, NY December 06, 2018

They do awesome work! Great people to work with!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Brett H - Lockport, NY October 19, 2018

Great business, great work, great people

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Tricia S - Buffalo, NY September 07, 2018

Brad & Gabe did an outstanding job from start to finish! We are beyond pleased with their workmanship & customer service. We will definitely be recommending them to our family and friends and will contact them for future work!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Sheldon S - Buffalo, NY August 31, 2018

The quality of their work was excellent. They cleaned up and left our kitchen and house in good shape. our kitchen looks brand new. Gabe and his crew were a pleasure to work with.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Mary D - Amherst, NY June 06, 2017

I went with my gut feeling when I met Gabe at the home show in February and couldn't be happier. His personality, workmanship, and his honesty was spot on. Thank you Gabe Jr. for your "take your time do it once" attitude. I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Facebook
Why choose us?
We're factory direct, so you receive the best price
and installation form our installers
Schedule Your FREE Quote
Best Price
Best Price
Quality & fast
Quality & fast
Manufacturer Direct Icon
Manufacturer Direct
Residential services
Residential services
Commercial services
Commercial services
and much more
and much more
See Our Gallery & Get Inspired
View More
$750 Off Banner
Call Today!
Or Click Here to Fill Out
Our Form and We'll Call You
Restrictions Disclaimer:

*$750 Off: Requires a complete kitchen cabinet refacing, including veneering of cabinet boxes, new doors, drawer faces and new countertops.

*We will match and beat any competitor's quote by 5%. The quote must be form a reputable company with a verifiable website and be on the company letterhead showing a lower price than quoted by Cabinet Reface Direct. We'll review it to determine its eligibility.
Chat Agent Image
Melissa
Online Agent
Chat Now