Proudly Serving The Northeast For Over 30 Years

Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cabinet Reface Direct Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Rita May 24, 2022

I can't tell you how many recommendations I am going to give you and the guys that were here... Just absolutely amazing!

via: Source Email
Rating 5
Jeanne M April 07, 2022

Eddie, Thank you for creating our wonderful, new kitchen. Your professionalism, courtesy, and overall management of this project made it all possible! Thank you, we appreciate you.

via: Source Email
Rating 5
Liam G February 19, 2022

I used Elegant Surfaces and had a wonderful experience! I was given all my options and of course decided to refresh everything! They were great in helping answer all my questions before they started and had great suggestions along the way. The crew was great, friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job. I love my new cabinet.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Nathan B February 17, 2022

We are absolutely obsessed with our new Custom Cabinet! They have been so wonderful to work with and we could not be happier!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Michael M February 14, 2022

Had a wonderful experience working Elegant Surfaces with. They were professional, products are great, and very professional. Couldn't have completed my vision of an updated cupboard without them.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Russel W February 11, 2022

I had Elegant Surfaces reface our kitchen cabinets and am so happy with the work. I never considered refacing before but the price compared to replacing everything was so good that I went for it and so glad I did. Kitchen looks good and it was done quickly by very professional guys. Thank you!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
William E February 09, 2022

We are very happy with the service and transformation. A new Cabinet in under a week without a mess. The workers were careful to cover surfaces and block off areas with plastic when sanding. Every day everything was picked up and not left overnight, which we appreciated. The next day it would all be covered and protected again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Glendaly M February 04, 2022

I needed to renovate my kitchen quickly and within my budget. My friend referred Elegant Surfaces. We quickly set up an appointment; Eddie showed me samples and thoroughly explained the process. We decided on changing my cabinets to a brighter and lighter color. Overall experience was great! I highly recommend Elegant Surfaces.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Francis L February 01, 2022

I had Elegant Surfaces reface our kitchen cabinets and I'm so happy with the work. I never considered refacing before but the price compared to replacing everything was so good that I went for it and so glad I did. Kitchen looks good and it was done quickly by very professional guys. Thank you!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Armondo S - , NY January 30, 2022

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value!

via: Source Google Reviews
Contact Us

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you might have. Contact us today!


Enter 5115 in the box below to ensure you're not a robot.
Chat Agent Image
Paul
Online Agent
Chat Now